Personal Thoughts, Selected Photos, and Culture Revelations shared by Odile

Aside

What “Touslesjours” Will Be About


Hello WordPress readers!

Welcome to my new and first ever site for what I would be honored to share with you- my amateur photos!

Doesn’t every one have to start somewhere? Yes, this is the place where I would like to show my photos, and hopefully, through time, my skills will improve.

In a way, this will be a wonderful portfolio for my work. In a certain perspective, I shall add my own flavor and personality to how I would like to show you my artwork, that way, all of you will be able to understand me as well.

I will try to keep up with this commitment and not make it a one-time thing.

A la prochaine?

Odile.

6 responses

  1. Hi Odile! Thanks so much for visiting my blog and liking my post. I really appreciate it! Also, I love your blog, including your photos. Keep up the good work!

    August 22, 2012 at 5:29 pm

    • Thanks Lucy for being supportive! It’s great to have a reader like you! I’m glad you liked the blog

      August 22, 2012 at 9:22 pm

  2. Hi Odile. A good blog with a variety of posts. May I make one small suggestion. The background is too strong and it is difficult to read the substance of your blog. Otherwise well done Odile. Take care. Ralph :)

    August 22, 2012 at 10:08 pm

    • Thanks Ralph for your suggestion! It’s greatly appreciated!

      August 22, 2012 at 10:56 pm

      • :) See you around blogland !!

        August 22, 2012 at 11:03 pm

      • That was quick. Much better. What do you think?

        August 22, 2012 at 11:26 pm

Your Opinion please!:)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,104 other followers