Personal Thoughts, Selected Photos, and Culture Revelations shared by Odile

**Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence- 3 Movies Together!


Hello WordPress!

It all started with this :

1

Then, I decided to search “Jennifer Lawrence” through the Google search engine.

Focused on this, and thinking to myself- What are the upcoming movies and projects?

2

hmm..2013- American Hustle. Alright, something to look forward to. Interesting plot.  Actors…

3

Wait. BRADLEY COOPER? (Silver Lining Playbook Costar…again?)

I say to myself, they must be really compatible with each other due to all the high demands of Hollywood.

hmm..what else? Serena? Why haven’t I heard of that?

4

Oh…it WILL come out.

Susanne Bier is the director, love her. Her movies are so real, touching and down-to-earth.

Talks about a couple….Jennifer and.. BRADLEY??

5

Wow! I am amazed at how many films they are doing together!!

All I know is that when Titanic was made, there was a huge rave about the couple -Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet..and their second movie together was about 10 years later. o.O

6

Whereas, in just 2-3 years, Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence will/have co-acted together.

Just Some knowledge

Fascinating , huh? Who’s excited about what they have more to offer on-screen!?

Odile!

4 responses

  1. Great on-screen chemistry! Thanks for visiting my blog, too.

    May 24, 2013 at 8:25 am

  2. Maybe I’ll have to see Silver Linings Playbook now! Thank you for visiting my blog, and now I have something to watch, too. XD

    May 29, 2013 at 7:39 pm

  3. Paige

    Cool blog. I never knew of WordPress. I like Cooper and Lawrence so it brought me to your site. I will now check out your WordPress blog and “Cooking With Mr. C.” also on WordPress. I like to cook. Maybe I should start one.

    June 2, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    • Hello Paige!! Thanks for leaving a comment(: I’m extremely glad the article brought you to WordPress! It’s a great site to create blogs and truly expose your inner thoughts! I love it and am totally grateful for it!

      please do link me your wordpress site once you’re done with it:)

      I need to learn some cooking skills..

      Odile:)

      June 3, 2013 at 6:53 am

Your Opinion please!:)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,104 other followers